Fitzsimons Golf Course
Saturday - October 8, 2016

  • Competiton among the various Aurora Mens' Clubs
  • Each Men's Club will establish their own criteria for creating their team.
  • A traveling trophy will be awarded to the winning team.
  • FYI -- Saddle Rock-Murphy Creek Men's Club were the 2008 , 2010, 2011 and 2012 Winners
    and Runner-Up in 2009 and 2013!!!

Saddle Rock-Murphy Creek Men's Club Team

  • TheĀ  eight players with the highest end-of-year Player Points (based on the Club Championship flight break down) will be the first members asked to represent the Saddle Rock-Murphy Creek Men's Club
  • If a player is unable to participate, then the player with the next highest Player Points, within that flight, will be invited to participate
  • Green fees will be paid by the Men's Club
  • Carts and range balls are optional extras